Special Sit-In Performance at Southern Ground Music & Food Festival

April 22, 2013

We’re excited to announce Jason’s special sit-in performance with Zac Brown Band at Southern Ground Music & Food Festival in Nashville! This year’s party is at The Lawn at Riverfront on September 27 and 28.

Tickets are on sale this Saturday, April 27 at 10am CST. Click here for more information.

Jason returns to Tokyo in August

April 16, 2013

Happy Tuesday! Jason will return to Tokyo on Monday, August 26 to perform in the intimacy of Studio Coast. Our fan pre-sale begins this Sunday, April 21 at 10am local time and ends on Monday, April 22 at 10pm local time.

Please be advised that you may purchase a maximum of four (4) tickets during the pre-sale and tickets must be paid for and picked up at Lawson’s by Wednesday, April 24 at 11pm local time. Your reservation number and registered phone number will be required to purchase your ticket(s). The pre-sale ticketing system does not accept credit cards issued outside of Japan. Click here to access the fan pre-sale or reserve by phone at 0570-084-639.

Public onsale begins Saturday, May 18 at 10am local time.

Announcing Jason’s First Headlining Show in Poland

April 4, 2013

We are excited to announce that Jason will perform his first ever concert in Poland on Wednesday, August 21! This special acoustic duo performance – featuring percussionist Mona Tavakoli – will take place at the Palladium in Warsaw.

Public onsale begins Monday, April 8 at 9am local time. Click here to purchase your tickets then.

Announcing Jason’s First Headlining Show in Russia

March 25, 2013

We are thrilled to announce that Jason will perform his first ever concert in Russia at Arena Moscow on Tuesday, August 20!

Public onsale begins TODAY, March 25 at 3pm local time. Click here to purchase your tickets then.

See Jason Live in Albuquerque this August

March 18, 2013

We’re excited to announce that Jason will perform live in Albuquerque, NM at Sandia Casino Amphitheater on Thursday, August 29! Our fan pre-sale begins this Wednesday, March 20 at 10am MDT and ends on Thursday, March 21 at 10pm MDT. Please be advised that our fan pre-sales have limited ticket inventory.

Public onsale begins Friday, March 22 at 10am MDT at Ticketmaster.com.

Jason Returns to Manila in May

March 7, 2013

We’re excited to announce that Jason will return to Manila on Tuesday, May 14 to perform at Araneta Coliseum with special guest, Manila’s own Zendee!

Tickets go on sale Sunday, March 10 at 8am local time at TicketNet.com.ph, TicketNet outlets, or charge by phone at 911-5555.

COPYRIGHT © 2014 JASON MRAZ, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SITE BY THE UPRISING CREATIVE | WEB HOSTING BY (MT) | Contacts | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use